Contacts


Access plan


Phone and email directories for the University and CMU and the Hospital.


If you have any questions, comments or suggestions, contact the webmaster.



A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z   Former members


A

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

ALBRECHT Catherine albrech8@etu.unige.ch 7025 698  
ANTONARAKIS Stylianos Stylianos.Antonarakis@medecine.unige.ch 7025 708  
ATTANASIO Catia attanas5@etu.unige.ch 7025 540 / 7025 809  

B

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

BARMAN Madeleine Madeleine.Barman@medecine.unige.ch 7025 696 / 7025 731  
BLANCHET-DELOZIER Célia Celia.Blanchet-Delozier@medecine.unige.ch 7025 695 7825 695
BLOUIN Jean-Louis Jean-Louis.Blouin@medecine.unige.ch 7025 698 / 7025 809  
BOTTANI Armand Armand.Bottani@medecine.unige.ch 7025 709 7825 709
BOUCHARDY Isabelle Isabelle.Bouchardy@medecine.unige.ch 7025 694  
BRUN-DRUC Nathalie Genevieve drucnat3@etu.unige.ch    

C

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

CASADA Katia Katia.Casada@medecine.unige.ch 7025 707  
CHAPPUIS Pierre Pierre.Chappuis@hcuge.ch    
CIMASONI Laurent cimasoni_laurent@hotmail.com 7025 699  

D

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

DAHOUN-HADORN Sophie Sophie.Dahoun@medecine.unige.ch 7025 691 7825 691
D'AMATO-SIZONENKO Loredana   7025 785  
David Armelle davida6@etu.unige.ch 7025 809  
DERMITZAKIS Emmanouil Emmanouil.Dermitzakis@medecine.unige.ch 7025 719  
DEUTSCH Samuel Samuel.Deutsch@medecine.unige.ch 7025 699  
DIETRICH Séverine   7025 693  

E, F

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

FOKSTUEN Siv Siv.Fokstuen@hcuge.ch 7025 785 852911
FORESTIER Françoise Françoise.Forestier@hcuge.ch 7025 703  
FRIEDLI Marc Marc_Friedli@hotmail.com 7025 699  
FULPIUS Denise Denise.Fulpius@hcuge.ch 7025 703  

G

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

GAGNEBIN Marylin   7025 693  
GEHRIG Corinne Corinne.Gehrig@medecine.unige.ch 7025 698  
GERSBACH-FORRER Monica Monica.Gersbach@medecine.unige.ch 7025 705 7825 705
GHEZZI Carole   7025 703  
GUMY Corinne   7025 540  

H

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

HONSBERGER Ariane Ariane.Honsberger@medecine.unige.ch 7025 694  

I, J

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

JENNY Isabelle Isabelle.Jenny@hcuge.ch 7025 693  

K, L

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

LIN-MARQ Nathalie Nathalie.Lin-Marq@medecine.unige.ch 7025 719  
LOMETTO Anne   7025 693  
LYLE Robert Robert.Lyle@medecine.unige.ch 7025 809  

M

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

MARELLI Dominique Dominique.Marelli@hcuge.ch 7025 703  
MENZEL Olivier Olivier.Menzel@medecine.unige.ch 7025 695 / 7025 696  
MERK LORETTI Sophie   7025 703  
MERLA Giuseppe Giuseppe.Merla@medecine.unige.ch 7025 719  
MOIX Isabelle Isabelle.Moix@medecine.unige.ch 7025 694  
MONSO-HINARD Christine Christine.Monso@medecine.unige.ch 7025 694  
MORRIS Michael Michael.Morris@medecine.unige.ch 7025 694 / 7025 692 7825 624

N

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

NEERGAARD HENRISCHSEN Charlotte   7025 698  
NEERMAN-ARBEZ Marguerite Marguerite.Arbez@medecine.unige.ch 7025 540 / 7025 692  

O, P

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

PAPASAVVAS Marie-Pierre Marie-Pierre.Papasavvas@medecine.unige.ch 7025 699 / 7025 719  
PILET Sébastien   7025 540  
POYAU-BUCHET Karine Karine.Buchet@medecine.unige.ch 7025 540 / 7025 809  

Q, R

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

RACINE-SOUVAIRAN Hélène Helene.Racine-Souvairan@medecine.unige.ch 7025 731  
REYMOND Alexandre Alexandre.Reymond@medecine.unige.ch 7025 699 / 7025 719  
ROSSIER Colette Colette.Rossier@medecine.unige.ch 7025 540 / 7025 719  
ROUGEMONT Leonore rougemo7@etu.unige.ch 7025 719  

S

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

SAIL-DURIAUX Geneviève   7025 698  
SCAMUFFA Nathalie   7025 540  
SCHONBORNER Anni Anni.Schonborner@hcuge.ch 7025 694  
SIMON Fabienne Fabienne.Simon@hcuge.ch 7025 703  
STUCKI Nadia Nadia.Stucki@hcuge.ch 7025 696  

T

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

TAPPAREL Caroline Caroline.Tapparel@medecine.unige.ch    
TISSOT-DAGUETTE Simone Simone.Tissot-Daguette@hcuge.ch 7025 696  

U

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

UCLA-BOUSQUET Catherine Catherine.Ucla@medecine.unige.ch 7025 699  
UPPALA Radhakrishna Radhakrishna.Uppala@medecine.unige.ch 7025 698  

V

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

VIEUX Chantal   7025 693  

W, X, Y, Z

e-mail

Phone (+41-22)

BIP

WATTENHOFER Marie Marie.Wattenhofer@medecine.unige.ch 25540

 

WONKAM Ambroise Ambroise.Wonkam@medecine.unige.ch 7025 205  

Former members

e-mail

   
BARRAS Cristine Christine.Barras@hcuge.ch    
BARTOLONI Lucia bartola@vivaldi.dst.unive.it    
BESSON Tu-Mai      
CHRAST Roman chrast@pop.salk.edu    
CHAPOT Fabian chapot6@etu.unige.ch    
CHEVALIER Isabelle Isabelle.Chevallier@hcuge.ch    
DAYER Alexandre alexandredayer@hotmail.com    
DOUCAS Vassilis doucas7@etu.unige.ch    
EGGER Jean-François jfegg@hotmail.com    
GIACOBINO-PAOLONI Ariane Ariane.GiacobinoPaoloni@hcuge.ch    
GUIPPONI Michel guipponi@wehi.edu.au    
IMHOF Anouk anouk.imhof@hcuge.ch    
KIRALY-BORRI Catherine Catherine-Eva.Kiraly@medecine.unige.ch    
LACROIX Laurence Larence.Lacroix@hcuge.ch    

LALIOTI Maria

m.lalioti@bham.ac.uk    
MAITI Amit Amit.Maiti@medecine.unige.ch
   
MEHENNI Hamid Hamid.Mehenni@cellbio.unige.ch    
MICHAUD Joelle michaud@wehi.edu.au    
MITTAZ Lauréane Laureane.Mittaz.Crettol@med.monash.edu.au    
SCOTT Hamish S. hscott@wehi.edu.au  

 

 


Top of the page

DGM Home page | DGM Research Contacts