Address :   

Research Laboratories
Division of Medical Genetics
CMU, 1 rue Michel-Servet
1211 Geneva 4
Switzerland

Fax :

+41 22 702 57 06


Access plan


Phone and email directories for the University and CMU and the Hospital.


If you have any questions, comments or suggestions, contact the webmaster.



Laboratory members

Function

E-mail

Phone no.
(+41-22)

Stylianos E. Antonarakis, MD, DSc    Laboratory Director Stylianos.Antonarakis@medecine.unige.ch 7025708
 
     
Jean-Louis C. Blouin, PhD Research Scientist Jean-Louis.Blouin@medecine.unige.ch 7025698 / 7025809
Karine Buchet, PhD Research Scientist Karine.Buchet@medecine.unige.ch 7025540 / 7025809
Emmanouil Dermitzakis, PhD Research Scientist Emmanouil.Dermitzakis@medecine.unige.ch 7025719
Robert Lyle, PhD  Research Scientist Robert.Lyle@medecine.unige.ch 7025809
Giuseppe Merla Research Scientist Giuseppe.Merla@medecine.unige.ch 7025719
Marguerite Neerman-Arbez, PhD Research Scientist Marguerite.Arbez@medecine.unige.ch 7025692
Colette Rossier, PhD  Research Scientist Colette.Rossier@medecine.unige.ch 7025540 / 7025719
Radhakrishna Uppala, PhD  Research Scientist Radhakrishna.Uppala@medecine.unige.ch 7025698
Samuel Deutsch Graduate Student Samuel.Deutsch@medecine.unige.ch 7025699
Marie Wattenhofer Graduate Student Marie.Wattenhofer@medecine.unige.ch 7025699
Catia Attanasio Undergraduate Student attanas5@etu.unige.ch 7025540 / 7025809
Olivier Menzel Undergraduate Student Olivier.Menzel@medecine.unige.ch
7025699
Corinne Gehrig Laboratory Assistant Corrine.Gehrig@medecine.unige.ch 7025698
Marie Pierre Papasavvas Laboratory Assistant Marie-Pierre.Papasavvas@medecine.unige.ch  7025699 / 7025719
Sébastien Pilet Laboratory Assistant   7025540
Genevieve Sail-Duriaux Laboratory Assistant 7025698
Nathalie Scamuffa Laboratory Assistant 7025540

Former members

Function

E-mail

Hamish S. Scott, PhD Deputy Laboratory Director    hscott@wehi.edu.au
Lucia Bartoloni,PhD Research Scientist Lucia.Bartoloni@medecine.unige.ch
Michel L. Guipponi, PhD  Research Scientist Michel.Guipponi@medecine.unige.ch
Amit Maiti, PhD  Research Scientist  
Hamid Mehenni, MD  Research Scientist Hamid.Mehenni@medecine.unige.ch
Roman Chrast  Graduate Student Roman.Chrast@medecine.unige.ch
Logos Curtis, MD Graduate Student Logos.Curtis@medecine.unige.ch
Maria Lalioti Graduate student

laliotim@pugh.bip.bham.ac.uk

Fabian Chapot Undergraduate Student chapot6@etu.unige.ch
Christine Barras Laboratory Assistant Christine.Barras@medecine.unige.ch
Joëlle Michaud Laboratory Assistant Joelle.Michaud@medecine.unige.ch
Lauréane Mittaz Crettol Laboratory Assistant Laureane.Mittaz.Crettol@med.monash.edu.au



DGM Home page | Research Projects | DGM contacts